Street Style Wales

Knitting, stitching, thrifting, crocheting

Wednesday wishlist

2 Comments

It’s Wednesday, it’s midweek and we’re all feeling the effects of tiring ourselves out over the bank holiday weekend. In the spirit of cheering us all up, and since I often pore over shopping websites on my lunch hour, I thought I’d introduce my wishlist for the week. In amongst all the craziness of the past week, these are products that I’ve been dreaming of buying.

Firstly, who doesn’t love a good quality leather bag. This one from Brit Stitch is a keeper, that’s for sure. The colours are great, the size is perfect for day trips and I love the little heart.

140130-Brit-Stick-Heart-Bags-5954CUTOUT-300x300

I’m a sucker for any kind of brogue. I think I actually own a stupid amount of these shoes, but don’t yet have a two-tone pair. These Bertie Lilirose ones would be perfect for adding to my collection.

Image

This Aubrey Rose skirt has been a favourite of mine for a little while now. It’s floral design is perfect for summer and for flaunting those tanned legs. Plus, it would be perfect for sunny day picnics.

426718

Let me know what’s on your wishlist this week and whether you’d like to see more of this kind of content on the blog.

Author: Aneira

Magazine Journalist who trained at Cardiff School of Journalism. Interests include crafting, fashion, searching for vintage, photography, writing and reading great literature

2 thoughts on “Wednesday wishlist

  1. That bag would be even more special in zingy yellow with a bright orange heart!
    Yellow and orange are summer colours that I love.

  2. Pingback: Wednesday wishlist | Street Style Wales

Leave a Reply

