Street Style Wales

Knitting, stitching, thrifting, crocheting

Back from hiatus

1 Comment

IMG_3174Apologies for being away from the blog for a little while. As I mentioned previously, I’ve been in London, which is where I still am. Things have been happening lately and I got some more work from Prima after they extended my internship, so I’m still here for the time being. I’ve actually been working on their craft supplement, Prima Makes magazine, the next of which is out in February. But if you want to know what I was doing in the summer, and are in the mood for Christmassy crafts (please don’t say it’s too early – I’ve been thinking about Christmas since August!), then pop into WH Smiths and pick up a copy of the above, Prima Christmas Makes, only £3.99. Can you tell I love my job?

Author: Aneira

Magazine Journalist who trained at Cardiff School of Journalism. Interests include crafting, fashion, searching for vintage, photography, writing and reading great literature

One thought on “Back from hiatus

  1. Pingback: 2013: A crafting round up | Street Style Wales

Leave a Reply

